Automotive body repair products including car paints, varnishes and sandpaper

10475 Avenue Bellevois,
Montréal, QC H1H 3C5

(514) 613-7184

Automotive body equipment and car paint in Montreal

Located in Montreal, Molloy Industries carries a wide range of automotive body repair equipment and automotive paint.

Our Services

We sell a comprehensive range of products for automotive body repair, including: spray paint, clear automotive varnishes and sandpaper. You can also buy automotive body supply equipment online directly on our website.

We lay a lot of emphasis on client satisfaction. That's why we offer technical support in order to advise you in your choices. We have a good reputation with independent automotive body builders, garages, mechanical workshops and private individuals. Most of our clients come from Brossard and Laval.

Auto body equipment Montréal

Buy your automotive body equipment from us

Visit our shop and discover our products and automotive body equipment!

Our History

The company was founded by Ivan Molloy in 1987. As a professional, he has significant experience in the sale of automotive paints. He started working on his own, he now leads a competent technical sales team to meet the growing demand of customers.

We only sell products of recognized brands. Choosing our products is a reliable and profitable investment. We listen and accompany you in your search and help you find the paint or varnish you need. We also give you all the information you need about the equipment you are interested in.

Auto paint Laval

At your service since 1987

Our strengths:

Experience
Professionalism
Responsiveness

Contact us to know more about our services

Without further delay, let us know the specifics of the product you want to buy.

Contact details

Text value required
E-Mail address value required

Your message

Checkbox mandatory
Please fill in captcha confirmation code
captcha
Molloy Industries is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site molloyindustries.com, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

Matériaux de carrosserie, peintures et vernis automobile, papiers sablés

10475 Avenue Bellevois,
Montréal, QC H1H 3C5

(514) 613-7184

Vente de Matériaux de carrosserie et de peintures automobiles à Montréal

Implanté à Montréal, le magasin Molloy Industries vend un large choix de matériaux de carrosserie et de peintures automobile.

Nos services

Nous mettons en vente toute une sélection de produits pour carrosserie automobile : peintures en canette (spray paint), vernis (clear automotive) et papiers sablés (sandpaper). Nous vous offrons aussi la possibilité d’acheter des matériaux de carrosserie (autobody supply) en ligne, depuis notre site.

Nous accordons une grande importance à votre satisfaction. C’est la raison pour laquelle, nous vous proposons un service technique afin de vous conseiller au mieux dans vos choix. Nous bénéficions d’une bonne réputation auprès des carrossiers indépendants, des garages, des ateliers mécaniques et des particuliers.

Matériel carrosserie Montréal

Achetez vos matériaux de carrosserie chez nous

Venez dans notre magasin pour découvrir nos produits et nos matériaux de carrosserie !

Historique et atouts

L’entreprise a été créée par M. Ivan Molloy, en 1987. Ce professionnel possède une expérience significative dans la vente de chambres à peinture automobile. Ayant auparavant travaillé seul, il dirige aujourd’hui une équipe technico-commerciale compétente afin de répondre à la demande grandissante de ses clients.

Nous ne commercialisons que des produits de marques reconnues. Choisir nos produits c’est faire un investissement fiable et avantageux. À votre écoute, nous vous accompagnons dans vos recherches et vous aidons à trouver la peinture ou le vernis qu’il vous faut. Nous vous donnons aussi toutes les informations que vous voulez concernant les matériaux qui vous intéresse.

Peinture auto Laval

À votre service depuis 1987

Nos points forts :

Expérience
Professionnalisme
La réactivité

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur nos services

Sans plus attendre, communiquez-nous les spécificités du produit que vous voulez acheter.

Vos coordonnées

Ce champ est obligatoire
Une adresse courriel valide est obligatoire

Votre message

Case � cocher obligatoire
Veuillez saisir le code contenu dans l'image de confirmation
captcha
Molloy Industries s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site molloyindustries.com, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité